Ventilation

Information

Manufacturers

Ventilation

A good ventilation system is the be-all and end-all of a good production plant. If the air is not exchanged correctly, a good yield cannot be expected. In addition, the ventilation system is responsible for eliminating odours and, in the case of larger systems, for the clean supply of outside air. An optimal ventilation system consists of an exh...

A good ventilation system is the be-all and end-all of a good production plant. If the air is not exchanged correctly, a good yield cannot be expected. In addition, the ventilation system is responsible for eliminating odours and, in the case of larger systems, for the clean supply of outside air. An optimal ventilation system consists of an exhaust air and a supply air. In the case of supply air, it is important to filter the supplied air by means of particle or pollen filters. In the case of exhaust air, the air is filtered by means of activated carbon filters in order not to annoy the neighbours with unnecessarily strong odours. Normally a smaller volume than the exhaust air is measured for the supply air to create a negative pressure in the grow room.

We calculate the size of the exhaust fan with the following formula: Watt-power of the lighting / 2= size of the activated carbon filter + 20% = size of the exhaust air fan - 30% size of the supply air fan

Example: 2 x600 Watt =1200 Watt/2=600m3 Activated carbon filter + 20% =720m3 Exhaust air fan -30% = 504m3 Size of supply air fan

More

Ventilation There are no products in this category.

Ventilation

Informations

Promotions

Ventilation

Un bon système de ventilation est l'ensemble d'une bonne installation de production. Si l'air n'est pas échangé correctement, on ne peut pas s'attendre à un bon rendement. De plus, le système de ventilation est responsable de l'élimination des odeurs et de la propreté de l'air extérieur dans le cas de systèmes plus importants. Un système de vent...

Un bon système de ventilation est l'ensemble d'une bonne installation de production. Si l'air n'est pas échangé correctement, on ne peut pas s'attendre à un bon rendement. De plus, le système de ventilation est responsable de l'élimination des odeurs et de la propreté de l'air extérieur dans le cas de systèmes plus importants. Un système de ventilation optimal se compose d'un air évacué et d'un air d'alimentation. Dans le cas de l'air soufflé, il est important de filtrer l'air soufflé au moyen de filtres à particules ou à pollen. Avec l'air évacué, l'air est filtré au moyen d'un filtre à charbon actif afin de ne pas gêner les voisins avec des odeurs inutilement fortes. Normalement, vous mesurez un volume plus petit pour l'air d'alimentation que pour l'air d'évacuation afin de créer une pression négative dans la salle de culture.

Nous calculons la taille du ventilateur d'extraction à l'aide de la formule suivante : Puissance en watts de l'éclairage / 2= taille du filtre à charbon actif + 20% = taille du ventilateur d'évacuation d'air - 30% taille du ventilateur d'alimentation d'air

Exemple : 2 x600 Watt =1200 Watt/2=600m3 Filtre à charbon actif + 20% =720m3 Ventilateur d'évacuation d'air -30% = 504m3 Taille du ventilateur de soufflage

Détails

Ventilation produit catégorie