Guanokalong

Information

Specials

Manufacturers

Guanokalong

This organic superfertiliser serves to improve taste, quality and yield. Guanokalong® is rich in natural ingredients and offers excellent growth by providing the root zone with essential microelements and enzymes in addition to macroelements to enable healthy growth of the plant.

The organic guano of Guanokalong® is as organic as organic can be,...

This organic superfertiliser serves to improve taste, quality and yield. Guanokalong® is rich in natural ingredients and offers excellent growth by providing the root zone with essential microelements and enzymes in addition to macroelements to enable healthy growth of the plant.

The organic guano of Guanokalong® is as organic as organic can be, as bats can decide for themselves which food they want to eat. The organic guano fertilizer is produced with the help of natural ingredients from the excrements of bats. This guano has been piled up in caves over hundreds of years and has been transformed into compost over time. Ripe fruits and healthy insects are abundant in the rainforest. This plant fertilizer is ideal for use in the organic cultivation of edible crops.

More

Guanokalong There are 6 products.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Guanokalong

Informations

Promotions

Fabricants

Guanokalong

Ce super engrais biologique sert à améliorer le goût, la qualité et le rendement. Guanokalong® est riche en ingrédients naturels et offre une excellente croissance en apportant à la zone racinaire des micro-éléments et enzymes essentiels en plus des macro-éléments pour permettre une croissance saine de la plante.

Le guano biologique de Guanokalo...

Ce super engrais biologique sert à améliorer le goût, la qualité et le rendement. Guanokalong® est riche en ingrédients naturels et offre une excellente croissance en apportant à la zone racinaire des micro-éléments et enzymes essentiels en plus des macro-éléments pour permettre une croissance saine de la plante.

Le guano biologique de Guanokalong® est aussi biologique que possible, car les chauves-souris peuvent décider elles-mêmes des aliments qu'elles veulent manger. L'engrais organique de guano est produit à l'aide d'ingrédients naturels provenant des excréments des chauves-souris. Ce guano a été empilé dans des grottes pendant des centaines d'années et a été transformé en compost au fil du temps. Les fruits mûrs et les insectes sains sont abondants dans la forêt tropicale. Cet engrais végétal est idéal pour la culture biologique des cultures comestibles.

Détails

Guanokalong Il y a 5 produits

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.