Metrop

Information

Manufacturers

Metrop

Years ago Metrop fertilizer introduced a new generation of liquid bio-mineral fertilizers appreciated recommended and trusted in Holland by experienced professionals, but also used by hydroponic hobby growers. With Metrop liquid fertilizers each harvest is pushed to its maximum in weight but also in taste.


Metrop concentrated liquid fertilizers ...

Years ago Metrop fertilizer introduced a new generation of liquid bio-mineral fertilizers appreciated recommended and trusted in Holland by experienced professionals, but also used by hydroponic hobby growers. With Metrop liquid fertilizers each harvest is pushed to its maximum in weight but also in taste.


Metrop concentrated liquid fertilizers are made of the very best Macro- & micro- elements, these high quality raw materials make all Metrop fertilizers suitable for all mediums , whether you grow on soil, grow on coco or grow on hydroponic systems, for hobby or for professional crops, with Metrop fertilizer you start with a simple and easy line of products that only need an adjusted grow-schedule, depending on the grow-medium.
Metrop fertilizer always bring high quality buds & crops in weight and taste.
As a liquid soluble fertilizer for the hydroponic market, professionals know that Metrop fertilizer are very well balanced, biological degradable and leave no residue behind.

More

Metrop There are 17 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items

Metrop

Informations

Promotions

Fabricants

Metrop

Il y a quelques années, Metrop fertilizer a introduit une nouvelle génération d'engrais biominéraux liquides appréciés et recommandés en Hollande par des professionnels expérimentés, mais également utilisés par les cultivateurs amateurs d'hydroponie. Avec les engrais liquides Metrop, chaque récolte est poussée à son maximum en poids mais aussi e...

Il y a quelques années, Metrop fertilizer a introduit une nouvelle génération d'engrais biominéraux liquides appréciés et recommandés en Hollande par des professionnels expérimentés, mais également utilisés par les cultivateurs amateurs d'hydroponie. Avec les engrais liquides Metrop, chaque récolte est poussée à son maximum en poids mais aussi en goût.


Les engrais liquides concentrés Metrop sont composés des meilleurs macro et micro-éléments, ces matières premières de haute qualité font que tous les engrais Metrop conviennent à tous les milieux, que vous cultiviez sur sol, sur coco ou sur systèmes hydroponiques, pour les loisirs ou pour les cultures professionnelles, avec Metrop engrais vous commencez avec une gamme simple et facile de produits qui nécessitent seulement un programme de croissance ajusté, en fonction du milieu de culture.
L'engrais Metrop apporte toujours des bourgeons et des récoltes de haute qualité en poids et en goût.
En tant qu'engrais liquide soluble pour le marché hydroponique, les professionnels savent que les engrais Metrop sont très bien équilibrés, biodégradables et ne laissent aucun résidu.

Détails

Metrop Il y a 16 produits

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 16.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 16.