Plagron

Information

Manufacturers

Plagron

What started in 1992 with a small worm farm now is a leading international company that sells organic and high-quality products worldwide. By now we belong to the top of the market and we have a wide range of substrates, fertilisers and additives in our product range.


For every grower

Plagron is for everyone; from novice growers to experts. Whet...

What started in 1992 with a small worm farm now is a leading international company that sells organic and high-quality products worldwide. By now we belong to the top of the market and we have a wide range of substrates, fertilisers and additives in our product range.


For every grower

Plagron is for everyone; from novice growers to experts. Whether it comes to the best substrates, fertilisers or good advice, you can contact us. We are constantly working on assuring you of the best cultivation performance. We strive to be the brand which is recommended and used by growers to achieve the best results.

More

Plagron There are 45 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 45 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 45 items

Plagron

Informations

Promotions

  • Trimbox Erntemaschine
    Trimbox

    Growshop - - Trimbox

    CHF 767,20 -20% CHF 959,00
Plagron

Ce qui a commencé en 1992 avec un petit élevage de vers est aujourd'hui une entreprise internationale de premier plan qui vend des produits biologiques et de haute qualité dans le monde entier. Aujourd'hui, nous faisons partie des leaders du marché et nous disposons d'une large gamme de substrats, d'engrais et d'additifs dans notre gamme de prod...

Ce qui a commencé en 1992 avec un petit élevage de vers est aujourd'hui une entreprise internationale de premier plan qui vend des produits biologiques et de haute qualité dans le monde entier. Aujourd'hui, nous faisons partie des leaders du marché et nous disposons d'une large gamme de substrats, d'engrais et d'additifs dans notre gamme de produits.


Pour chaque producteur

Plagron s'adresse à tous, des cultivateurs débutants aux experts. Qu'il s'agisse des meilleurs substrats, engrais ou bons conseils, vous pouvez nous contacter. Nous nous efforçons constamment de vous assurer les meilleures performances de culture. Nous nous efforçons d'être la marque recommandée et utilisée par les producteurs pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats.

Détails

Plagron Il y a 32 produits

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 32.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 32.