Hesi

Information

Specials

Manufacturers

Hesi

From the very beginning, high quality was the most important characteristic of Hesi fertilizers and plant additives. Valuable additives such as amino acids, enzymes and plant sugar make every product a "source of health" for plants. Through intensive research into the secrets of plant metabolism, HESI has succeeded in developing an optimally bal...

From the very beginning, high quality was the most important characteristic of Hesi fertilizers and plant additives. Valuable additives such as amino acids, enzymes and plant sugar make every product a "source of health" for plants. Through intensive research into the secrets of plant metabolism, HESI has succeeded in developing an optimally balanced composition for each phase of the plant cycle. This results in a clearly arranged fertilizer range with universal use and not for every plant species its own special fertilizer! Extra vital substances increase the plant energy and act like balsam on the plants. This makes the care of indoor, garden and terrace plants a real pleasure.

In the Hesi factory in Kerkrade (Netherlands) all products are mixed, filled, packed and sent directly to the customer. The production is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and the integrated operating software inseparably links the business processes for stock, production, wholesale and financial accounting. This guarantees optimal transparency and needs-optimized production. Short downtimes in the warehouse, "first-in-first-out", batch numbers and EAN-13 codes are a matter of course. Simple applications, detailed information and unambiguous colour coding facilitate correct use for plant lovers, and free brochures and info sheets support this. The love of detail is reflected in the plant physiology articles by Siglinde Winkler, a graduate engineer.

More

Hesi There are 38 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 38 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 38 items

Hesi

Informations

Promotions

Fabricants

Hesi

Dès le début, la haute qualité a été la caractéristique la plus importante des engrais et additifs végétaux Hesi. De précieux additifs tels que les acides aminés, les enzymes et le sucre végétal font de chaque produit une "source de santé" pour les plantes. Grâce à des recherches intensives sur les secrets du métabolisme des plantes, HESI a réus...

Dès le début, la haute qualité a été la caractéristique la plus importante des engrais et additifs végétaux Hesi. De précieux additifs tels que les acides aminés, les enzymes et le sucre végétal font de chaque produit une "source de santé" pour les plantes. Grâce à des recherches intensives sur les secrets du métabolisme des plantes, HESI a réussi à développer une composition parfaitement équilibrée pour chaque phase du cycle des plantes. Il en résulte une gamme d'engrais clairement structurée avec une utilisation universelle et non pas pour chaque espèce végétale son propre engrais spécial ! Des substances extra vitales augmentent l'énergie de la plante et agissent comme du baume sur les plantes. L'entretien des plantes d'intérieur, de jardin et de terrasse devient ainsi un vrai plaisir.

Dans l'usine de Hesi à Kerkrade (Pays-Bas), tous les produits sont mélangés, remplis, emballés et envoyés directement au client. La production est équipée d'une technologie de pointe et le logiciel d'exploitation intégré relie de manière indissociable les processus de gestion des stocks, de la production, du commerce de gros et de la comptabilité financière. Ceci garantit une transparence optimale et une production optimisée en fonction des besoins. Des temps d'arrêt courts dans l'entrepôt, le "premier entré, premier sorti", les numéros de lots et les codes EAN-13 sont une évidence. Des applications simples, des informations détaillées et un code couleur sans ambiguïté facilitent l'utilisation correcte pour les amateurs de plantes, et des brochures et des feuillets d'information gratuits le confirment. L'amour du détail se reflète dans les articles sur la physiologie des plantes de Siglinde Winkler, une ingénieure diplômée.

Détails

Hesi Il y a 38 produits

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 38.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 38.