GHE - Terra Aquatica

Information

Manufacturers

GHE - Terra Aquatica

General Hydroponics Europe - GHE- was founded in France, in 1994 by William Texier and Noucetta (Marie) Kehdi, having gained international recognition for their hydroponic farm, the White Owl WaterFarm, where they grew crops that were served by Michelin starred restaurants in the San Francisco Bay area in the early 1990’s.

William innovated from...

General Hydroponics Europe - GHE- was founded in France, in 1994 by William Texier and Noucetta (Marie) Kehdi, having gained international recognition for their hydroponic farm, the White Owl WaterFarm, where they grew crops that were served by Michelin starred restaurants in the San Francisco Bay area in the early 1990’s.

William innovated from the beginning, developing new products and methods by combining the power of hydroponic technology with the qualities and ecological sensitivities of organic / Bio methods that have now become so important. Together William and Noucetta pioneered new methods of modern farming by using only the purest fertilizer ingredients, many of them food grade, and combining them with the most pure organic / Bio ingredients available.

Will GHE disappear...?
That was the first thought on that day in April 2017, when the news hit GHE like a hammer blow that the Californian company - from which we descend - had been taken over by the international conglomerate Scott's Miracle Gro.

The insiders said: "What a waste ! ", the customers said: "What a waste!", the team said: "Never!"

20 years of hard work and activism from William Texier and Noucetta Kehdi, 20 years of active support from the pioneer of hydroponics, Lawrence Brooke (founder of G.H.), 28 passionate employees (42 in all since the adventure began) and 4 freelance partners have supplied Europe with Flora Series® and Aeroflo Systems® and launched their own bestsellers. These include WaterFarm® and AquaFarm®, Ripen®, Dutch-Pot System® and the only certified organic fertilizer for hydroponics (BioSevia for bioponics).

So, no! GHE will not disappear. Not like this. Not just before legalisation. Not after so much work!

We will revive GHE and it will become Terra Aquatica® : a 100% independent French company, not far from the Spanish border.

More

GHE - Terra Aquatica There are 30 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 30 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 30 items

GHE - Terra Aquatica

Informations

Fabricants

GHE - Terra Aquatica

General Hydroponics Europe - GHE- a été fondée en France en 1994 par William Texier et Noucetta (Marie) Kehdi, après avoir acquis une renommée internationale pour leur ferme hydroponique, la White Owl WaterFarm, où ils cultivaient des cultures qui étaient servies par des restaurants étoilés Michelin dans la baie de San Francisco au début des ann...

General Hydroponics Europe - GHE- a été fondée en France en 1994 par William Texier et Noucetta (Marie) Kehdi, après avoir acquis une renommée internationale pour leur ferme hydroponique, la White Owl WaterFarm, où ils cultivaient des cultures qui étaient servies par des restaurants étoilés Michelin dans la baie de San Francisco au début des années 1990.

William a innové dès le début, en développant de nouveaux produits et méthodes en combinant la puissance de la technologie hydroponique avec les qualités et les sensibilités écologiques des méthodes biologiques / bio qui sont devenues si importantes. Ensemble, William et Noucetta ont été les pionniers de nouvelles méthodes d'agriculture moderne en utilisant uniquement les ingrédients les plus purs d'engrais, dont beaucoup sont de qualité alimentaire, et en les combinant avec les ingrédients biologiques les plus purs disponibles.

Est-ce que GHE va disparaître... ?
C'est ce jour-là, en avril 2017, que la nouvelle a frappé GHE comme un coup de marteau : la société californienne - dont nous descendons - avait été rachetée par le conglomérat international Scott's Miracle Gro.

Les initiés ont dit : "Quel gâchis ! ", les clients ont dit : "Quel gâchis !", l'équipe a dit : "Jamais !"

20 ans de travail et d'activisme de William Texier et Noucetta Kehdi, 20 ans de soutien actif du pionnier de la culture hydroponique, Lawrence Brooke (fondateur de G.H.), 28 employés passionnés (42 au total depuis le début de l'aventure) et 4 partenaires indépendants ont fourni l'Europe en Flora Series® et Aeroflo Systems® et lancé leurs propres best-sellers. Il s'agit notamment de WaterFarm® et AquaFarm®, Ripen®, Dutch-Pot System® et du seul engrais biologique certifié pour la culture hydroponique (BioSevia pour la bioponie).

Alors, non ! GHE ne disparaîtra pas. Pas comme ça. Pas seulement avant la légalisation. Pas après tant de travail !

Nous allons relancer GHE et elle deviendra Terra Aquatica® : une entreprise française 100% indépendante, non loin de la frontière espagnole.

Détails

GHE - Terra Aquatica Il y a 30 produits

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 30.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 30.