Canna

Information

Specials

Manufacturers

Canna

CANNA produces nutrients and nutrient media for the cultivation of fast-growing plants. Since its foundation in the early 1990s, all products have been scientifically tested prior to market launch. But even before this time, the founders carried out scientific research with plants.

CANNA's founders were not satisfied with the available and very ...

CANNA produces nutrients and nutrient media for the cultivation of fast-growing plants. Since its foundation in the early 1990s, all products have been scientifically tested prior to market launch. But even before this time, the founders carried out scientific research with plants.

CANNA's founders were not satisfied with the available and very limited range of fertilizers. They therefore developed a nutrient that quickly became successful. A shopkeeper who used this nutrient found that the quality of the crop grown on mineral wool was drastically improved in this way. The results were so good that the "first-born twins" of CANNA, CANNA Vega and CANNA Flores (now known as CANNA Hydro Vega/Flores) quickly went into mass production.

This marked the beginning of a business that within a few years had become the most innovative and reliable constant in the horticultural industry. However, this innovative approach did not only prove itself in the production of concrete products. CANNA also seems to be playing a pioneering role in detail. One result is the standard mixing ratio of 1:250 for nutrients that is commonly used and introduced by CANNA.

More

Canna There are 56 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 56 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 56 items

Canna

Informations

Promotions

Fabricants

Canna

CANNA produit des nutriments et des milieux nutritifs pour la culture de plantes à croissance rapide. Depuis sa fondation au début des années 1990, tous les produits ont été testés scientifiquement avant leur mise sur le marché. Mais même avant cette époque, les fondateurs menaient des recherches scientifiques sur les plantes.

Les fondateurs de ...

CANNA produit des nutriments et des milieux nutritifs pour la culture de plantes à croissance rapide. Depuis sa fondation au début des années 1990, tous les produits ont été testés scientifiquement avant leur mise sur le marché. Mais même avant cette époque, les fondateurs menaient des recherches scientifiques sur les plantes.

Les fondateurs de CANNA n'étaient pas satisfaits de la gamme disponible et très limitée d'engrais. Ils ont donc développé un nutriment qui s'est rapidement avéré efficace. Un commerçant qui a utilisé ce nutriment a constaté que la qualité de la récolte cultivée sur la laine minérale s'en trouvait considérablement améliorée. Les résultats ont été si bons que les "jumeaux premiers-nés" de CANNA, CANNA Vega et CANNA Flores (maintenant connu sous le nom de CANNA Hydro Vega/Flores) sont rapidement passés en production de masse.

C'est le début d'une entreprise qui, en quelques années, est devenue la constante la plus innovante et la plus fiable de l'industrie horticole. Cependant, cette approche innovante n'a pas seulement fait ses preuves dans la production de produits en béton. CANNA semble également jouer un rôle de pionnier dans le détail. L'un des résultats est le rapport de mélange standard de 1:250 pour les nutriments qui est couramment utilisé et introduit par CANNA.

Détails

Canna Il y a 51 produits

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 51.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 51.