Bio Nova Vegan

Information

Specials

Bio Nova Vegan

The most natural and cleanest way of feeding your crops, 100% Vegan – no animal ingredients inside, just vegetal clean nutrients!

Bio Nova Vegan There are 6 products.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • CHF 34,50 In Stock Tax included

    The Missing Link is a blend of organic materials which stimulates the natural immune defence system of any plant

    CHF 34,50 Tax included
    Delivery time: Post Prio: 1-2 workdays; Post Economy: 2-3 workdays
    In Stock
  • CHF 31,90 In Stock Tax included

    Bionova Roots activates a better and more rapid root development, more root hairs, a higher food absorption, more resistance against stress, more effective use of nutrients and a higher yield on all tested crops

    CHF 31,90 Tax included
    Delivery time: Post Prio: 1-2 workdays; Post Economy: 2-3 workdays
    In Stock
  • CHF 24,90 In Stock Tax included

    Bionova X-cel is the excellent stimulator to develop XL flowers, which can be applied to all sorts of flowers. fruits. vegetables and herbs. Bionova X-ceL significantly increases yield quantity and yield quality of all tested crops

    CHF 24,90 Tax included
    Delivery time: Post Prio: 1-2 workdays; Post Economy: 2-3 workdays
    In Stock
  • CHF 12,90 In Stock Tax included

    Bionova's Vegan PK 3-5 is a 100% vegan Phosphor-Potassium booster, which is free of animal ingredients and only contains plant materials! It’s the perfect composition as a main flowering stimulator. Phosphor develops a healthy and extensive root system and an exuberant flowering

    CHF 12,90 Tax included
    Delivery time: Post Prio: 1-2 workdays; Post Economy: 2-3 workdays
    In Stock
  • CHF 12,90 In Stock Tax included

    Veganics Grow & Bloom are 100% organic vegetal liquid nutrients. Veganics Grow is an unique blend of entirely plant based raw materials and sea minerals, containing no animal waste and very low in ballast salts. This vegan nutrient is a complete NPK fertilizer and especially formulated for organic horticulture

    CHF 12,90 Tax included
    Delivery time: Post Prio: 1-2 workdays; Post Economy: 2-3 workdays
    In Stock
  • CHF 12,90 In Stock Tax included

    Veganics Grow & Bloom are 100% organic vegetal liquid nutrients. Veganics Bloom is an unique blend of entirely plant based raw materials and organic minerals. containing no animal waste and very low in ballast salts. This vegan nutrient is a complete NPK fertilizer and specially formulated for organic horticulture

    CHF 12,90 Tax included
    Delivery time: Post Prio: 1-2 workdays; Post Economy: 2-3 workdays
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Bio Nova Vegan

Informations

Fabricants

Bio Nova Vegan

La façon la plus naturelle et la plus propre de nourrir vos cultures, 100% végétalienne - aucun ingrédient animal à l'intérieur, juste des nutriments végétaux propres !

Bio Nova Vegan Il y a 6 produits

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • Bio Nova TML The Missing Link 1 L
    CHF 89,00 In Stock
    Bio Nova - The Missing Link

    The Missing Link est un mélange de matières organiques qui stimule le système de défense immunitaire naturel de toute plante

    CHF 89,00
    In Stock
  • Bio Nova Roots
    CHF 79,00 In Stock
    Bio Nova - Roots

    Bionova Roots active un développement racinaire meilleur et plus rapide, plus de poils de racine, une plus grande absorption de nourriture, une plus grande résistance au stress, une utilisation plus efficace des nutriments et un rendement plus élevé sur toutes les cultures testées

    CHF 79,00
    In Stock
  • Bio Nova BN X-Cel 1l
    CHF 52,50 In Stock
    Bio Nova - X-ceL

    Bionova X-cel est l'excellent stimulateur pour développer des fleurs XL, qui peut être appliqué à toutes sortes de fleurs, de fruits, de légumes et d'herbes. Bionova X-ceL augmente de manière significative la quantité et la qualité du rendement de toutes les cultures testées

    CHF 52,50
    In Stock
  • Bio Nova Veganics PK 3-5
    CHF 26,90 In Stock
    Bio Nova - Veganics PK 3-5

    Le Vegan PK 3-5 de Bionova est un booster de phosphore et de potassium 100% végétalien, qui ne contient pas d'ingrédients animaux et uniquement des matières végétales ! C'est la composition parfaite pour stimuler la floraison

    CHF 26,90
    In Stock
  • Bio Nova Veganics Grow
    CHF 27,90 In Stock
    Bio Nova - Veganics Grow

    Les Veganics Grow & Bloom sont des nutriments liquides végétaux 100% organiques. Veganics Grow est un mélange unique de matières premières entièrement végétales et de minéraux marins, ne contenant aucun déchet animal et très peu de sels de ballast. Ce nutriment végétalien est un engrais NPK complet et spécialement formulé pour l'horticulture biologique

    CHF 27,90
    In Stock
  • Bio Nova Veganics Bloom
    CHF 27,90 In Stock
    Bio Nova - Veganics Bloom

    Les Veganics Grow & Bloom sont des nutriments liquides végétaux 100% organiques. Veganics Bloom est un mélange unique de matières premières entièrement végétales et de minéraux organiques. Il ne contient aucun déchet animal et est très pauvre en sels de ballast. Ce nutriment végétalien est un engrais NPK complet et spécialement formulé pour...

    CHF 27,90
    In Stock
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.