Metrop

Information

Manufacturers

Metrop

Years ago Metrop fertilizer introduced a new generation of liquid bio-mineral fertilizers appreciated recommended and trusted in Holland by experienced professionals, but also used by hydroponic hobby growers. With Metrop liquid fertilizers each harvest is pushed to its maximum in weight but also in taste.


Metrop concentrated liquid fertilizers ...

Years ago Metrop fertilizer introduced a new generation of liquid bio-mineral fertilizers appreciated recommended and trusted in Holland by experienced professionals, but also used by hydroponic hobby growers. With Metrop liquid fertilizers each harvest is pushed to its maximum in weight but also in taste.


Metrop concentrated liquid fertilizers are made of the very best Macro- & micro- elements, these high quality raw materials make all Metrop fertilizers suitable for all mediums , whether you grow on soil, grow on coco or grow on hydroponic systems, for hobby or for professional crops, with Metrop fertilizer you start with a simple and easy line of products that only need an adjusted grow-schedule, depending on the grow-medium.
Metrop fertilizer always bring high quality buds & crops in weight and taste.
As a liquid soluble fertilizer for the hydroponic market, professionals know that Metrop fertilizer are very well balanced, biological degradable and leave no residue behind.

More

Metrop There are 17 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items

Metrop

Informationen

Neue Artikel

Metrop

Vor Jahren führte Metrop Düngemittel eine neue Generation von flüssigen Biomineraldüngern ein, die in Holland von erfahrenen Fachleuten empfohlen, aber auch von hydroponischen Hobbyzüchtern verwendet werden. Mit Metrop Flüssigdünger wird jede Ernte auf das Maximum an Gewicht, aber auch an Geschmack gebracht.


Metrop konzentrierte Flüssigdünger we...

Vor Jahren führte Metrop Düngemittel eine neue Generation von flüssigen Biomineraldüngern ein, die in Holland von erfahrenen Fachleuten empfohlen, aber auch von hydroponischen Hobbyzüchtern verwendet werden. Mit Metrop Flüssigdünger wird jede Ernte auf das Maximum an Gewicht, aber auch an Geschmack gebracht.


Metrop konzentrierte Flüssigdünger werden aus den allerbesten Makro- und Mikroelementen hergestellt, diese hochwertigen Rohstoffe machen alle Metrop-Dünger für alle Medien geeignet, ob Sie auf dem Boden wachsen, auf Kokos oder auf Hydrokultursystemen, für Hobbys oder für professionelle Kulturen, mit Metrop-Dünger beginnen Sie mit einer einfachen Produktlinie, die nur einen angepassten Wachstumsplan benötigt, abhängig vom Wachstumsmedium.
Metrop-Dünger bringen immer hochwertige Knospen und Pflanzen in Gewicht und Geschmack.
Als flüssiglöslicher Dünger für den hydroponischen Markt wissen Profis, dass Metrop-Dünger sehr ausgewogen, biologisch abbaubar und rückstandsfrei sind.

Mehr

Metrop Es gibt 16 Artikel

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 16 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 16 Artikeln