Hesi

Information

Specials

Manufacturers

Hesi

From the very beginning, high quality was the most important characteristic of Hesi fertilizers and plant additives. Valuable additives such as amino acids, enzymes and plant sugar make every product a "source of health" for plants. Through intensive research into the secrets of plant metabolism, HESI has succeeded in developing an optimally bal...

From the very beginning, high quality was the most important characteristic of Hesi fertilizers and plant additives. Valuable additives such as amino acids, enzymes and plant sugar make every product a "source of health" for plants. Through intensive research into the secrets of plant metabolism, HESI has succeeded in developing an optimally balanced composition for each phase of the plant cycle. This results in a clearly arranged fertilizer range with universal use and not for every plant species its own special fertilizer! Extra vital substances increase the plant energy and act like balsam on the plants. This makes the care of indoor, garden and terrace plants a real pleasure.

In the Hesi factory in Kerkrade (Netherlands) all products are mixed, filled, packed and sent directly to the customer. The production is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and the integrated operating software inseparably links the business processes for stock, production, wholesale and financial accounting. This guarantees optimal transparency and needs-optimized production. Short downtimes in the warehouse, "first-in-first-out", batch numbers and EAN-13 codes are a matter of course. Simple applications, detailed information and unambiguous colour coding facilitate correct use for plant lovers, and free brochures and info sheets support this. The love of detail is reflected in the plant physiology articles by Siglinde Winkler, a graduate engineer.

More

Hesi There are 38 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 38 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 38 items

Hesi

Informationen

Sonderangebote

Hesi

Von Beginn an war die hohe Qualität das wichtigste Charakteristikum der Hesi Dünger und Pflanzenhilfsmittel. Wertvolle Zusätze wie Aminosäuren, Enzyme und Pflanzenzucker machen jedes Produkt zu einem "Quell der Gesundheit" für Pflanzen. Durch intensive Forschung nach den Geheimnissen des Pflanzenstoffwechsels ist es HESI gelungen, für jede Phase...

Von Beginn an war die hohe Qualität das wichtigste Charakteristikum der Hesi Dünger und Pflanzenhilfsmittel. Wertvolle Zusätze wie Aminosäuren, Enzyme und Pflanzenzucker machen jedes Produkt zu einem "Quell der Gesundheit" für Pflanzen. Durch intensive Forschung nach den Geheimnissen des Pflanzenstoffwechsels ist es HESI gelungen, für jede Phase des Pflanzenzyklus eine optimal abgestimmte Komposition zu entwickeln. Das resultiert in einem übersichtlichen Düngesortiment mit universellem Einsatz und nicht für jede Pflanzenart ein eigener Spezialdünger! Extra Vitalstoffe steigern die Pflanzenenergie und wirken wie Balsam auf die Pflanzen. So wird die Pflege von Zimmer-, Garten- und Terrassenpflanzen ein wahrer Genuss. 

In der Hesi-Fabrik in Kerkrade (Niederlande) werden alle Produkte in eigener Regie gemischt, gefüllt, verpackt und direkt zum Kunden geschickt. Die Produktion verfügt über modernste Technik und die integrierte Betriebssoftware verbindet die Geschäftsprozesse für Vorrat, Produktion, Großhandel und Finanzbuchhaltung untrennbar. Das garantiert optimale Transparenz und eine bedarfsoptimierte Produktion. Kurze Standzeiten im Lager, “first-in-first-out“, Chargennummern und EAN-13 Code sind selbstverständlich. Für den Pflanzenfreund erleichtern einfache Anwendungen, detaillierte Informationen und eindeutige Farbkodierungen den richtigen Gebrauch, kostenlose Broschüren und Infoblättern unterstützen dies. Die Liebe zum Detail wird in den pflanzenphysiologischen Artikeln von Diplom-Ingenieur Siglinde Winkler reflektiert. 

Mehr

Hesi Es gibt 38 Artikel

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 38 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 38 Artikeln